Board Members and Contact Information

Official Correspondence should be addressed to:

Green Glen Acres HOA

P.O. Box 14

Rio Medina, TX 78066

Map to Subdivision

Green Glen Acres,, Green Glen Acres Subdivision San Antonio, TX

Board Members

Name Position

Brandy Anderson President

Tavo Perez Vice President

Bill Rieck Secretary

Mabel Williams Treasurer

Brian Bendele Board Member

Jim Gamache Board Member

Don Ring Board Member

Send all correspondence to This email address propagates to the four Board Officers.